Upcoming Virtual Chapter Meetings - Members Only

Get connected with your fellow GIN members. Discover the club's power and your chosen family through VCMs

Please review Guidance for Participants prior to your meeting.
S'il-vous-plaît évaluez Consignes aux participants avant votre rencontre.
Lesen Sie bitte Leitfaden für Teilnehmer vor Ihrem Treffen.

Date Time Meeting Meeting ID Registration Link
Sat, Dec 25 11:30 AM EST (US & Canada),
4:30 PM GMT
VCM with Marjan Rajabi - Farsi Only (فارسی) 984 9883 5000 Register
Mon, Dec 27 2:00 PM EST (US & Canada),
8:00 PM CET (France)
VCM with Benjamin Hartmann - French Only (Français) 882 0269 8960 Register
Tue, Jan 4
7:00 PM EDT (US & Canada),
12:00 Midnight GMT
VCM with Diana Young 960 9121 0400 Register
Thu, Jan 6
4:00 PM EST (US & Canada),
9:00 PM GMT
VCM with Paul Horowitz 977 5207 2320 Register
Sat, Jan 8
1:00 PM EST (US & Canada),
6:00 PM GMT
VCM with Sekou Cooke 938 5288 8938 Register
Tue, Jan 11 7:00 PM EST (US & Canada),
10:00 PM GMT
VCM with Sue Adams 993 6226 1204 Register
Mon, Jan 17 1:00 PM EST (US & Canada),
6:00 PM GMT
VCM with Claudia Küsters - German Only (Deutsch) 966 1622 3808 Register
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 PM EST (US & Canada),
12:00 Midnight GMT
VCM with Jason Gant 992 7522 3353 Register
Wed, Jan 19 4:00 PM EST (US & Canada),
9:00 PM GMT
VCM with Phyllis Flemings & Heather Perdue 991 9746 9812 Register
Sat, Jan 22 1:00 PM EST (US & Canada),
6:00 PM GMT
VCM with Joann Lysiak 962 3837 5773 Register
Mon, Jan 24 2:00 PM EST (US & Canada),
8:00 PM CET (France)
VCM with Benjamin Hartmann - French Only (Français) 882 0269 8960 Register
Sat, Jan 29 11:30 AM EST (US & Canada),
4:30 PM GMT
VCM with Marjan Rajabi - Farsi Only (فارسی) 984 9883 5000 Register